Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaids dresses, Prom Dresses and Accessories.

Branches in Huddersfield, Dundee and Kirkcaldy

Designers

We stock items from the following designers: -

Designer Web address Stocked in which branches*
Alexia Designs alexiadesigns.com  All branches
Benjamin Roberts benjaminroberts.co.uk  All branches
Mori Lee morilee.eu  Kirkcaldy
Romantica romanticaofdevon.co.uk  All branches
Ronald Joyce ronaldjoyce.com  All branches
Special Day specialday-ireland.com  All branches
Venus venusbridal.com  All branches
Enzoani bluebyenzoani.com  Huddersfield
Opulence opulencebride.co.uk  Dundee
Gino Cerruti ginocerruti.com  All branches
     
Accessories: -    
Amanda Wyatt amandawyatt.com  All branches
Warren York warrenyork.co.uk  All branches
Linzi Jay linzijay.co.uk  All branches
Liza lizadesigns.co.uk  All branches

 

Bows and Bells Bridal Wear and Prom Wear. Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaids dresses, Prom Dresses, Bridal and Prom Accessories.

Branches in Huddersfield, Dundee and Kirkcaldy.

Website Design by Meadow Croft Consultants Wakefield, copyright © 2011 - 2014.